TNHRHCC ORGANIZATION CHART

Coordinators



Mac McCormick Nashville-Davidson RHC

Jana TollesonMid-Cumberland RHC





Marcy Downey
Vulnerable Populations
Coordinator



Executive Officers

Willie Suggs Chair **Devin Bunch**Vice Chair

Jennifer Porter

CRPC

John Boone Treasurer **Bryant Galbreath**Secretary

Executive Board

Alex Mindel

Level One Trauma Center

Paul Christoph

NDMS

Eric Doxy

Behavioral Health

VACANT

Trauma Prep & Response Chair

Amanda Hite Mid-Cumberland EMA

BJ HudspethMid-Cumberland EMS

Ashley Carter (Dwayne Adcock)
Non-Hospital Chair

Non-Voting Ex-Officio State Gov't Agencies VACANT

Non-Hospital Facility

Heidi Mariscal Metro EMA

Fred Smith (Matt Tidwell)

Metro EMS

Sean Barnes (Kyle Calvert)
Comms & Marketing Chair

Tasha Kurth CECA **CJ Griede**Mid-Cumberland Hospital

Keith Stafford VA

Harley Watts RMCC

Michele Haag Training & Exercise Chair

General Membership

Subcommittees

Trauma Prep & Response Non

Non-Hospital Facilities

Comms & Marketing

Training & Exercise

Executive Board